life with boys · well it makes ME laugh

No monsters here

Yesterday I was thoroughly cleaning my kids’ room.  I was being so thorough that I was under one of the bunk beds vacuuming.  Not an easy feat.  However, it was worth it because not only did I get all of the dust up with my new, awesome vacuum, but I glanced up to see this:
What could that be trapped under the mattress?
”What is it?” you may ask.  Well, let me zoom in for you so that you can get the close-up that I did.
Grrrr!
And, that, my friends, is life with boys!
One thought on “No monsters here

Leave a Reply

