food · friends

Yum

I had an outstanding meal 10 days ago.  I took photos, but I forgot to post them, so here we are…
Anyway, I wanted to show these photos because the food was exquisite AND delicious AND beautiful AND AND AND.  The company and ambiance were wonderful.  Really, it was a great evening.
Perhaps we can do this again soon?  (Hint, hint!)
I am seriously disappointed to see only 20 glasses on the table.



Is that a chip I see in the water pitcher?



Where are the handmade dough ornaments?
Gaudete Benefit Gala  – next year.
Awwwww.
Fortunately for us the only ingredient not in this is salmonella.



Good ol’ St. Nick.  🙂



One thought on “Yum

Leave a Reply

