church · entertainment · friends

Summer at the Oratory

Yesterday was Summer at the Oratory at St. Francis de Sales Oratory in good ol’ St. Louis, Missouri!

I am posting a few pics, but I didn’t have any really great ones as 1) I wasn’t feeling great and 2) I was manning the duck pond for 1 of the 3 hours I was there. 🙂
Enjoy!

Here is the church, here is the steeple…

 

Just another work day for good ol’ D

 

How do you feel?

 

Just a small shot of some of the festivities.

 

Hellllllo ladies!

 

It could have been a 95 mph fastball. Scary.

 

Abbe Awesome. In the tank. Again.

 

Rollin’ rollin’ rollin’!

 

This photo reminds me of another I took 2 years ago. I prefer this apron, though.

 

Canon Talarico doesn’t realize what is about to happen!

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Summer at the Oratory

  1. Looks like great fun!

    Speaking of how you’re feeling, how’re you feeling?! I hope just tired in these waning August days. You are due when?? God bless you and baby….. Miss you!

  2. Jill! I am going to post soon about how I have been feeling… I am due the beginning of October!

    Karen, I am so glad you enjoyed SATO! Everyone did a fantastic job, as always!

Leave a Reply

